当前位置: X-MOL首页最新SCI期刊查询及投稿分析系统 › GPS SOLUTIONS杂志
GPS SOLUTIONS
基本信息
期刊名称 GPS SOLUTIONS
GPS SOLUT
期刊ISSN 1080-5370
期刊官方网站 http://link.springer.com/journal/10291
是否OA
出版商 Springer Nature
出版周期 Quarterly
始发年份
年文章数 112
最新影响因子 3.61(2019)  scijournal影响因子  greensci影响因子
中科院SCI期刊分区
大类学科 小类学科 Top 综述
工程技术2区 REMOTE SENSING 遥感2区
CiteScore
CiteScore排名 CiteScore SJR SNIP
学科 排名 百分位 4.15 1.221 2.561
Earth and Planetary Sciences
General Earth and Planetary Sciences
13 / 182 93%
补充信息
自引率 16.10%
H-index 39
SCI收录状况 Science Citation Index Expanded
官方审稿时间
网友分享审稿时间 数据统计中,敬请期待。
PubMed Central (PML) http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/nlmcatalog?term=1080-5370%5BISSN%5D
投稿指南
期刊投稿网址 https://www.editorialmanager.com/gpss/default.aspx
收稿范围

GPS Solutions is a scientific journal. It is published quarterly and features system design issues and a full range of current and emerging applications of global navigation satellite systems (GNSS) such as GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, local systems, and augmentations. Novel, innovative, or highly demanding uses are of prime interest. Areas of application include: aviation, surveying and mapping, forestry and agriculture, maritime and waterway navigation, public transportation, time and frequency comparisons and dissemination, space and satellite operations, law enforcement and public safety, communications, meteorology and atmospheric science, geosciences, monitoring global change, technology and engineering, GIS, geodesy, and others.

GPS Solutions addresses the latest developments in GNSS infrastructure, mathematical modeling, algorithmic developments and data analysis, user hardware, and general issues that impact the user community. Contributions from the entire spectrum of GNSS professionals are represented, including university researchers, scientists from government laboratories, receiver industry and other commercial developers, public officials, and business leaders.

Abstracted/Indexed in:
GPS Solutions is indexed in ISI.


收录体裁
投稿指南
投稿模板
参考文献格式
编辑信息

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Alfred Leick
University of Maine
e-mail: leick@maine.edu

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Igor Artushkin
"Trimble RUS LLC” for Igor Artushkin
19, Leninskaya Sloboda Str., Moscow, Russian Federation, 115280 
Tel.: +7 495 783 5964
Fax: +7 495 783 5965
e-mail: igor_artushkin@trimble.com

Sergio Baselga 
Cartographic Engineering, Geodesy and Photogrammetry Dept.
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Camino de Vera s/n, 46022 Valencia, Spain
Tel.: +34-96-387-7000 
Fax: +34-96-387-7559
e-mail: serbamo@cgf.upv.es

Nicolas Bergeot
Royal Observatory of Belgium
Reference Systems and Geodynamic
Avenue Circulaire, 3
1180 Brussels, Belgium
Tel.: +32 (0) 2 373 06 19
Fax: +32 (0) 2 374 98 22
e-mail: nicolas.bergeot@oma.be

Georg Beyerle
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Dept. 1, Geodesy & Remote Sensing
Telegraphenberg A17/20.27
14473 Potsdam, Germany
Tel.: +49-331-288-1165
Fax: +49-331-288-1759
e-mail: gbeyerle@gfz-potsdam.de

Santosh Bhattarai
Room 107, Chadwick Building
Department of Civil, Environmental anf Geomatic Engineering
University College London
Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 203 108 1125
e-mail: s.bhattarai@ucl.ac.uk

Mohammad Zahidul Hasan Bhuiyan 
Department of Navigation and Positioning 
Finnish Geospatial Research Institute
National Land Survey
Geodeetinrinne 2
02430 Masala, Finland
Tel.: + 358 - 503726569 
Fax: +358-9-29555211
e-mail: zahid.bhuiyan@gmail.com

Daniele Borio
Security Technologies Assessment Unit
Institute for the Protection and 
Security of the Citizen European Commission - JRC 
Via E. Fermi, 2749, Building 72c, 21027 Ispra (VA), Italy
Tel.: +39 0332 78 62 72
Fax.: +39 0332 78 54 69
e-mail: daniele.borio@jrc.ec.europa.eu

Michael S. Braasch
Dept. Of Electrical Engineering
322D Stocker Center
Ohio University 
Athens, Ohio 45701-2979, USA 
Tel.: +1-740-593-0105 
Fax: +1-740-593-1604 
e-mail: mbraasch@oucsace.cs.ohiou.edu

Carine Bruyninx
Royal Observatory of Belgium 
Avenue Circulaire, 3 
1180 Brussels, Belgium
Tel.: +32-2-3730292 
Fax: +32-2-3749822 
e-mail: c.bruyninx@oma.be

Yong-qi Chen
Department of Land Surveying and Geo-Informatics
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong 
Tel.: +852-2766 5966 
Fax: +852-2330 2994 
e-mail: lsyqchen@polyu.edu.hk

Suelynn Choy
School of Mathematical and Geospatial Sciences
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) University
GPO Box 2476V
Melbourne, Victoria 3001
Australia
Tel.: +61 3 9925 2650
e-mail: suelynn.choy@rmit.edu.au

Spyridon K. Chronopoulos
Dept. of Physics
University of Ioannina, 
Panepistimioupoli, GR-451 10, Ioannina
Epirus, Greece
Tel.: +30 6946308051
e-mail: spychro@gmail.com

Tianxing Chu
Conrad Blucher Institute for Surveying and Science
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr, Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Tel.: 1-361-737-3975
e-mail: tianxing.chu@tamucc.edu

Mihail Codrescu
SWPC/NOAA
W/NP9
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305, USA
Tel.: +1 303 497-6763
Fax: +1 303 497-3645
e-mail: Mihail.Codrescu@noaa.gov

Anthea J. Coster
MIT Haystack Observatory 
Atmospheric Sciences 
Off Route 40 
Westford, MA 01886
Tel.: +1-781-981-5753 
Fax: +1-781-981-5766 
e-mail: ajc@haystack.mit.edu

Andrew Dempster
School of Surveying and Spatial Information Systems 
University of New South Wales 
Sydney 2052 Australia
Tel.: +61 2 93856890
Fax: +61 2 93137493
e-mail: a.dempster@unsw.edu.au

Fabio Dovis
Dipartimento di Elettronica e Telecomunicazioni 
Politecnico di Torino 
corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24 
10129 - Torino, Italy
Tel.: +39 011 090 4175 
mobile: +39 335 6550772
e-mail: fabio.dovis@polito.it

Hans-Juergen Euler
inPosition gmbh
P.O. Box 313
CH-9435 Heerbrugg, Switzerland
Tel: +41-76-327-5388
e-mail: H-J.Euler@inPosition.ch

Shaojun Feng
Centre for Transport Studies
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Imperial College London
Exhibition Road
London SW7 2AZ
Tel.:+44 (0)7952928158
e-mail: s.feng@imperial.ac.uk

Børje Forssell
Department of Telecommunications 
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Tel.: +47 73 59 26 53 
Fax: +47 73 50 73 22 
e-mail: forssell@iet.ntnu.no

João Francisco Galera Monico
Rua José Tognoli 238 Jd Petrópolis 
CEP 19060-370 Presidente Prudente, 
SP, Brazil 
Tel.: 55-18-32295325 
Fax: 55-18-322953535
email: galera@fct.unesp.br or JMonico@gmail.com

Miquel Garcia Fernandez 
Rokubun S.L.
Parc PMT-UPC, Edifici RDIT (office 06C)
Esteve Terradas 1
08860 Castelldefels (Barcelona), Spain
Tel.: +34 93 413 7638
e-mail: miquel.garcia@rokubun.cat

Jianghui Geng
Wuhan University
129 Luoyu Road, Wuchang district 
Wuhan, P.R.China
Tel.: +86 (0) 27 68778955
e-mail: jgeng@whu.edu.cn

Eamonn Glennon
12 Laycock Rd,
Penshurst, NSW, 2222
Australia
Home: +61 2 8960 3052
Mobile: +61 400 334 753
e-mail: eglennon@gmail.com

Jason Nickolas Gross
395 Evansdale Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
USA
Tel.: 304-293-3770
email: Jason.Gross@mail.wvu.edu

Stephen Hilla
National Geodetic Survey, NOS, NOAA
Geosciences Research Division, N/NGS6 
1315 East-West Highway 
Silver Spring, MD 20910, USA 
Tel.: +1-240-533-9562 
e-mail: Steve.Hilla@noaa.gov

Li-Ta Hsu
Institute of Industrial Science, University of Tokyo
EW404, 4-6-1 Komaba
Meguro-ku,Tokyo, 153-8505 Japan
Tel.: +81-80-9511-4292
e-mail: qmohsu@gmail.com

Jidong Huang
E-100A, Electrical Engineering Department
California State University, Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd. 
Fullerton, CA 92834
Tel.: +1-657-278-7140 
Fax: +1-657-278-7162
e-mail: jhuang@fullerton.edu

Lennard Huisman
Kadaster Netherlands
Hofstraat 110
7311 KZ Apeldoorn
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 88 183 4878
e-mail: Lennard.huisman@kadaster.nl

Liu Hui 
GNSS Research Center, Wuhan University
No.129 Luoyulu, Wuhan
Hubei Province, 430079
China
Tel.: +86 1380 121 3637
e-mail: LiuHui@wnlbs.com

Shuanggen Jin 
Shanghai Astronomical Observatory
Chinese Academy of Sciences
80 Nandan Road
Shanghai 200030, China
Tel.: +86-21-34775292
Fax.: +86-21-64384618
e-mail: sgjin@shao.ac.cn

Dah-Jing Jwo
Dept. of Communications, Navigation & Control Engineering
National Taiwan Ocean University
2 Pei-Ning Rd., Keelung 20224
Taiwan
Tel.: +886-2-24622192 ext. 7209
Fax: +886-2-24633492
e-mail: djjwo@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Allison Kealy 
Department of Infrastructure Engineering
The University of Melbourne
Victoria, 3010, Australia
Tel: +61413012177
e-mail: allison.kealy@rmit.edu.au

Ilya Khazanov
Trimble RUS
5 bld.1 Fotievoy str. 
Moscow 119333 Russia
Tel.: +7 (495) 234 5964 ext.2113
Mobile: +7 (909) 168 5551
Fax: +7 (495) 735 4841
e-mail: ilya_khazanov@trimble.com

Amir Khodabandeh
Department of Infrastructure Engineering,
The University of Melbourne,
Parkville, Victoria 3010, Australia
Tel.: +61 3 834 45411
e-mail: akhodabandeh@unimelb.edu.au

Maxim Keshin
Dittmarstr 108
74074 Heilbronn, Germany
Tel.: +49 17663459110
e-mail: maxim.keshin@de.bosch.com

Martti Kirkko-Jaakkola 
Finnish Geospatial Research Institute
Geodeetinrinne 2
FI-02430 Masala
Finland
Tel.: +358 50 447 8136
e-mail: martti.kirkko-jaakkola@nls.fi

Anna Klos
Military University of Technology
Faculty of Engineering and Geodesy
2 Gen. Witolda Urbanowicza Street 
Warsaw 00-908
Poland
Tel.: 00-48-261-83-76-12
e-mail: anna.klos@wat.edu.pl

Anna Krypiak-Gregorczyk
Institute of Geodesy
University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
Oczapowskiego 1
10-719 Olsztyn
Poland
Tel.: +48 502210922
e-mail: a.krypiak-gregorczyk@uwm.edu.pl

Heidi Kuusniemi
Finnish Geodetic Institute
Department of Navigation and Positioning
PO Box 15, Geodeetinrinne 2
FIN-02431 Masala, Kirkkonummi, FINLAND
Tel.: +358 9 29555 314
Fax: +358 9 29555 200
e-mail: heidi.kuusniemi@nls.fi or heidi.kuusniemi@fgi.fi

Eugene Levin
School of Technology
Michigan Technology University
426 EERC Building
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931-1295, USA
Tel.: +1-906-487-2446
Fax.: +1-906-487-2583
e-mail: elevin@mtu.edu

Yuei-An Liou
Center for Space and Remote Sensing Research 
National Central University 
Chung-Li, Taiwan 320 
Tel.: +886-3-4227151 ext. 57631 
Fax: +886-3-4254908, +886-3-4255535 
e-mail: yueian@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw

George Zhizhao Liu 
Department of Land Surveying & Geo-Informatics (LSGI)
Faculty of Construction and Environment (FCE)
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (PolyU)
Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel.: 852-2766 5961 or 852-5178 3176
e-mail: lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk

Simona Lohan
TH315 
Tampere University of Technology
Korkeakoulunkatu 1, 33720 Tampere, Finland
Tel.: +358 40 8490669 
email: elena-simona.lohan@tut.fi

Steve Malys
Senior Scientist for Geodesy and Geophysics
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency
Research Directorate, Mail Stop S-75
7500 Geoint Drive
Springfield, VA 22159
Tel.: (571) 557 6662
email: Stephen.Malys@nga.mil

Oliver Montenbruck
DLR, German Space Operations Center
Oberpfaffenhofen
D-82230 Wessling, Germany
Tel.: +49 (8153) 28-1195
Fax: +49 (8153) 28-1450
e-mail: oliver.montenbruck@dlr.de

Jade Morton 
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Tel.: 970-491-2979
e-mail: Jade.Morton@ColoState.edu

Felipe G. Nievinski
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS)
Institute of Geosciences – Departament of Geodesy
Av. Bento Gonçalves, 9500
Porto Alegre/RS 91501-970
Tel.: +55 (51) 3308-6329
email: felipe.nievinski@ufrgs.br

Kyle O'Keefe
Department of Geomatics Engineering
Schulich School of Engineering 
The University of Calgary
2500 University Dr. NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4, Canada
Tel.: 1 (403) 220-7378
Fax: 1 (403) 284-1980
e-mail: kyle.okeefe@ucalgary.ca

Robert Odolinski
National School of Surveying
University of Otago
310 Castle Street, 9016 Dunedin, New Zealand
Tel.: +64 3 479 5401
e-mail: Robert.odolinski@otago.ac.nz

Thomas Pany
Faculty of Aerospace Engineering (LRT 9.2)
Universität der Bundeswehr München 
D-85577 Neubiberg 
Germany
Tel: +49 89 6004 4152
Fax: +49 89 6004 3019
e-mail: thomas.pany@unibw.de

Jihye Park
Oregon State University
101 Kearney Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Tel.: +1 571-737-4563
e-mail: jihye.park@oregonstate.edu

Lev B. Rapoport
Javad GNSS
Triumph Palace, 3 Chapaevsky per.
Moscow, Russia 125057
Tel.: +7-495-926 5256 
Fax: +7-495-926 5210 
Mobile: +7-916-683 4790
e-mail: LBRapoport@gmail.com

Chris Rizos
School of Surveying and Spatial Information Systems 
The University of South Wales 
Sydney NSW 2052, Australia 
Tel.: +61-2-9385-4205 
Fax: +61-2-9313-7493 
e-mail: c.rizos@unsw.edu.au

Laura Ruotsalainen 
Finnish Geospatial Research Institute
Geodeetinrinne 2
02430 Masala
Finland
Tel.: + 358 50 433 6552
e-mail: laura.ruotsalainen@nls.fi

Mohamed Sahmoudi 
TELESPAZIO France
26 av. JF Champollion
31023 Toulouse, France
Tel.: +33 (0)5 3435 2870
Mobile: +33 (0)6 4947 8073
e-mail: sahmoudi@gmail.com

Steffen Schön
Institut für Erdmessung
Raum 401B
Schneiderberg 50
30167 Hannover, Germany
Tel.: +49 511 762 - 3397
Fax: +49 511 762 4006
e-mail: schoen@ife.uni-hannover.de

Torben Schüler
Head of Geodetic Observatory Wettzell
Federal Agency of Cartography and Geodesy
Sackenrieder Straße 25
D-93444 Bad Kötzting 
Tel.: (0)9941-603-107
e-mail: schueler@fs.wettzell.de

Peter J. G. Teunissen
Delft University of Technology 
Delft Institute of Earth Observation and Space Systems (DEOS)
Mathematical Geodesy and Positioning
Kluyverweg 1
HS Delft, 2629, The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 (0)15-2782558
e-mail: p.j.g.teunissen@lr.tudelft.nl

Steffen Thoelert
German Aerospace Center, DLR
Muenchener Strasse 20
82234 Wessling
Germany
Tel.: +49 8153 282320
Fax: +49 815 3282328
e-mail: steffen.thoelert@dlr.de

Christian C.J.M. Tiberius
Delft University of Technology
Delft Institute of Earth Observation and Space Systems (DEOS)
Mathematical Geodesy and Positioning
Kluyverweg 1
HS Delft, 2629, The Netherlands
Tel.: 31 15 27 82573 
Fax: 31 15 27 83711

Tzupang Tseng
Cnr Jerrabomberre Avenue and Hindmarsh Drive Symonston ACT 2609
GPO Box 378 Canberra ACT 2601
Australia
Tel.: +61 2 62499491
e-mail: tzupang.tseng@ga.gov.au

Panagiotis Vergados
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 138-307
4800 Oak Grove Dr.
Pasadena, CA 91109 USA
Tel.: +1 (818) 354-4969
e-mail: Pangiotis.Vergados@jpl.nasa.gov

Sandra Verhagen
Dept. of Geoscience and Remote Sensing
Delft University of Technology
Stevinweg 1, 2628CN Delft, Netherlands
Tel.: +31 15 2784545 
e-mail: A.A.Verhagen@TUDelft.nl

Pieter.N.A.M. Visser
Faculty of Aerospace Engineering
Kluyverweg 1, 2629 HS
Delft, The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 15 27 82595
e-mail: P.N.A.M.Visser@tudelft.nl

Jinling Wang
School of Civil & Environmental Engineering 
The University of New South Wales 
Sydney, NSW 2052, Australia 
Tel.: +61 2 9385 4203 
Fax: +61 2 9313 7493 
e-mail: jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au

Zhe Yang
University of Boulder
AERO N421, Discovery Drive, Boulder CO 80303
Tel.: 303-974-8594
e-mail: zhe.yang@colorado.edu

Jian Yao 
NIST Time and Frequency Division, 
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO, 80305, USA
Tel.: (720) 891-0221
e-mail: jian.yao@colorado.edu or jian.yao@nist.gov

Zheng Yao 
Department of Electronic Engineering
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084, China
e-mail: yaozheng@tsinghua.edu.cn

Yury Yasyukevich
Institute of Solar-Terrestrial Physics SB RAS
Irkutsk, Lermontov str. 126-A
Russia, 664033
P.O. Box 291
Tel.: +7-914-882-81-49
e-mail: yu.yasyukevich@gnss-lab.org

Shunrong Zhang
MIT Haystack Observatory
Off Route 40
Westford, MA 01886, USA
Tel.: 781-981-5725
Fax: 781-981-5766
e-mail: shunrong@haystack.mit.edu

Zhen Zhu
Slay Hall 242
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858, USA
e-mail: zhuz@ecu.edu or zhuzhenbob@gmail.com


我要分享  (欢迎您来完善期刊的资料,分享您的实际投稿经验)
研究领域:
投稿录用情况: 审稿时间:  个月返回审稿结果
本次投稿点评:
提交
down
wechat
bug