当前位置: X-MOL首页最新SCI期刊查询及投稿分析系统 › Acta Geophysica杂志
Acta Geophysica
基本信息
期刊名称 Acta Geophysica
ACTA GEOPHYS
期刊ISSN 1895-6572
期刊官方网站 http://www.springer.com/earth+sciences+and+geography/geophysics/journal/11600
是否OA
出版商 Springer International Publishing AG
出版周期 Quarterly
始发年份
年文章数 109
最新影响因子 0.917(2018)  scijournal影响因子  greensci影响因子
中科院SCI期刊分区
大类学科 小类学科 Top 综述
地学4区 GEOCHEMISTRY & GEOPHYSICS 地球化学与地球物理4区
CiteScore
CiteScore排名 CiteScore SJR SNIP
学科 排名 百分位 1.03 0.248 0.693
Earth and Planetary Sciences
Geophysics
66 / 105 37%
补充信息
自引率 8.90%
H-index 29
SCI收录状况
官方审稿时间
网友分享审稿时间 数据统计中,敬请期待。
PubMed Central (PML) http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/nlmcatalog?term=1895-6572%5BISSN%5D
投稿指南
期刊投稿网址 http://ag.editool.com/
收稿范围

Acta Geophysica is an international journal dealing with all aspects of general and applied geophysics. This broad scope is divided into five main categories: solid Earth sciences, hydrology, atmospheric sciences, space sciences and applied geophysics. The editors encourage also submission of articles on topics where geology, geodesy or environmental studies interfere with geophysics.

Acta Geophysica publishes all kinds of high quality contributions: research and review articles, short communications as well as comments to published papers, and letters to the editor. Proposals for special, topical issues are also welcome, for which careful assistance of the editorial team matches considerable independency granted to their Guest Editors.

收录体裁
投稿指南
投稿模板
参考文献格式
编辑信息

Editor-in-Chief


Eleftheria Papadimitriou
Geophysics Department
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki, Greece
email: ritsa@geo.auth.gr

Managing Editor

Zbigniew Wiśniewski
Institute of Geophysics
Polish Academy of Sciences
Warsaw, Poland 
email: agp@igf.edu.pl

Editorial Advisory Board:

Valerian Bachtadse, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet, Muenchen, Germany
Renata Dmowska, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA
Wojciech Grabowski, National Center for Atmospheric Research, Boulder, CO, USA
Klaus Helbig, Hannover, Germany
Rainer Helmig, Institut für Wasserbau, Stuttgart, Germany
Tsuyoshi Ishida, Dept. of Civil and Earth Resource Engineering, Kyoto University, Japan
Jerzy Jankowski, Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland
G. Randy Keller, University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK, USA
Arthur McGarr, Earthquake Science Center, United States Geological Survey, Menlo Park, CA, USA
Vladimir I. Nikora, School of Engineering, University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, Scotland, UK
Philip O’Kane, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University College, Cork, Ireland
James R. Rice, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA
Barbara Romanowicz, Paris, France
Vijay P. Singh, Texas A and M University, Scoates Hall, College Station, TX, USA
Roman Teisseyre, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland
Piotr Tucholka, Universite de Paris-Sud, Orsay, France
Teruo Yamashita, University of Tokyo, Japan 

Co-Editors-in-Chief:

F. Ramón Zúñiga (Solid Earth Sciences)
Centro de Geociencias, UNAM, Mexico City, Mexico, ramon@geociencias.unam.mx

Michał Malinowski (Applied Geophysics)
Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, michalm@igf.edu.pl

Savka Dineva (Anthropogenic Hazard)
Department of Civil, Mining and Environmental Engineering Luleå, Sweden, sdineva@ltu.se

Michael Nones (Hydrology)
Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, mnones@igf.edu.pl

Krzysztof Markowicz (Atmospheric & Space Sciences)
Institute of Geophysics Warsaw University, Poland, kmark@igf.fuw.edu.pl

Associate Editors:

Solid Earth Sciences
Sumiyoshi Abe, Institute of Physics, Univ. of Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan, suabe@sf6.so-net.ne.jp
Aybige Akinci, National Institute of Geophysics and Volcanology (INGV), Rome, Italy, aybige.akinci@ingv.it
Mariusz Białecki, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, bialecki@igf.edu.pl 
Rodolfo Console, National Institute of Geophysics and Volcanology (INGV), Rome, Italy, rodolfo.console@ingv.it
Salvatore Gambino, Osservatorio Etneo, Catania, Italy, salvatore.gambino@ingv.it 
Teresa Grabowska, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland
Marian Ivan, University of Bucharest, Romania, marian.ivan@g.unibuc.ro
Eugenio Lippiello, Second University of Naples Caserta, Italy, eugenio.lippiello@unina2.it
Nikolay Palshin, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia, palshin@ocean.ru
Eleftheria Papadimitriou, University of Thessaloniki, Greece, ritsa@geo.auth.gr
Luciano Telesca, Istituto di Metodologie per l'Analisi AmbientaleConsiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Tito, Italy, luciano.telesca@imaa.cnr.it 
Filippos Vallianatos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece, fvallian@geol.uoa.gr


Applied Geophysics
Ilias Fikos, Geophysics Dept., Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece, ifikos@geo.auth.gr
Teresa Grabowska, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland, tgrabow@geol.agh.edu.pl 
Jadwiga Jarzyna, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland, jarzyna@uci.agh.edu.pl
Andrzej Lesniak, AGH University of Sciences and Technology, Krakow, Poland, lesniak@agh.edu.pl 
Junlun Li, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China, lijunlun@ustc.edu.cn
Mostafa Naghizadeh, Laurentian University, Sudbury, ON, Canada, MNaghizadeh@laurentian.ca
Ralf Schaa, WA School of Mines, Exploration Geophysics, Curtin University, Bentley, Australia, ralf.schaa@curtin.edu.au
Liang Xiao, China University of Geoscience, Beijing (CU GB), China, xiaoliang@cugb.edu.cn
Sanyi Yuan, China University of Petroleum (Beijing), China, yuansy@cup.edu.cn
Mario Zarroca Hernández, University of Barcelona, Faculty of Geology, Spain, mario.zarroca.hernandez@uab.cat
Marcin Zieliński, University of Strathclyde Glasgow, Scotland, UK, marcin.zielinski@strath.ac.uk

Anthropogenic Hazard
Gaetano Festa, University of Naples Federico II, Napoli, Italy, gaetano.festa@unina.it
Grzegorz Kwiatek, GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Potsdam, Germany, kwiatek@gfz-potsdam.de
Stanisław Lasocki,Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Geoscience, Warsaw, Poland, lasocki@igf.edu.pl
Beata Orlecka Sikora,Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Geoscience, Warsaw, Poland, orlecka@igf.edu.pl 
Stelios Stoulos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH), Greece, stoulos@auth.gr

Hydrology
Robert Bialik, Polish Academy of Science, Warsaw, Poland, rbialik@igf.edu.pl
Luigi Cimorelli, University of Naples Federico II, Napoli, Italy, luigi.cimorelli@unina.it
Subhasish Dey, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, West Bengal, India, sdey@iitkgp.ac.in
Ian Guymer, Department of Civil and Structural Engineering, University of Sheffield, UK, i.guymer@sheffield.ac.uk
Jaroslaw Napiórkowski, Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, j.napiorkowski@igf.edu.pl
Stefano Pagliara, Università di Pisa, Pisa, Italy, s.pagliara@ing.unipi.it
Renata J. Romanowicz, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, renatar@igf.edu.pl
Bob Su, Dept. of Water Resources, Faculty of Geo-Information Science and Earth Observation (ITC), University of Twente, The Netherlands, b_su@itc.nl
Adam Szymkiewicz, Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland, adams@pg.gda.pl
Mohammad Valipour, University of Florida, Fort Pierce, FL, USA, mvalipour@ufl.edu
Kaisa Västilä, Aalto University School of Engineering, Aalto, Finland, kaisa.vastila@aalto.fi
Stephen Wallis, Heriot–Watt University, Scotland, UK, S.G.Wallis@hw.ac.uk

Atmospheric & Space Sciences
Dariusz Baranowski, Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, dbaranowski@igf.edu.pl
Janusz Borkowski, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, borek@igf.edu.pl
Leszek Czechowski, University of Warsaw, Poland, lczech@op.pl
Jacek Wojciech Kamiński, Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, jkaminski@igf.edu.pl
Theodore Karacostas, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH), Greece, karac@geo.auth.gr
Andrzej Krankowski, University of Warmia and Mazury, Olsztyn, Poland, kand@uwm.edu.pl
Iwona Stanislawska, Space Research Center, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, stanis@cbk.waw.pl
Krzysztof Stasiewicz, Space Research Center, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, kstasiewicz@cbk.waw.pl

我要分享  (欢迎您来完善期刊的资料,分享您的实际投稿经验)
研究领域:
投稿录用情况: 审稿时间:  个月返回审稿结果
本次投稿点评:
提交
down
wechat
bug