当前位置: X-MOL首页最新SCI期刊查询及投稿分析系统 › IONICS杂志
IONICS
基本信息
期刊名称 IONICS
IONICS
期刊ISSN 0947-7047
期刊官方网站 http://www.springer.com/chemistry/electrochemistry/journal/11581
是否OA
出版商 Institute for Ionics
出版周期 Bimonthly
始发年份 1995
年文章数 400
最新影响因子 2.394(2019)  scijournal影响因子  greensci影响因子
中科院SCI期刊分区
大类学科 小类学科 Top 综述
化学3区 CHEMISTRY, PHYSICAL 物理化学4区
ELECTROCHEMISTRY 电化学4区
PHYSICS, CONDENSED MATTER 物理:凝聚态物理4区
CiteScore
CiteScore排名 CiteScore SJR SNIP
学科 排名 百分位 2.31 0.518 0.668
Engineering
General Engineering
47 / 275 83%
Physics and Astronomy
General Physics and Astronomy
59 / 215 72%
Chemical Engineering
General Chemical Engineering
73 / 272 73%
Materials Science
General Materials Science
152 / 439 65%
补充信息
自引率 16.00%
H-index 48
SCI收录状况 Science Citation Index Expanded
官方审稿时间
网友分享审稿时间 数据统计中,敬请期待。
PubMed Central (PML) http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/nlmcatalog?term=0947-7047%5BISSN%5D
投稿指南
期刊投稿网址 http://mc.manuscriptcentral.com/ionics
收稿范围

Ionics is publishing original results in the fields of science and technology of ionic motion. This includes theoretical, experimental and practical work on electrolytes, electrode, ionic/electronic interfaces, ionic transport aspects of corrosion, galvanic cells, e.g. for thermodynamic and kinetic studies, batteries, fuel cells, sensors and electrochromics. Fast solid ionic conductors are presently providing new opportunities in view of several advantages, in addition to conventional liquid electrolytes.

In addition to regular length papers, short communications ("Letters") are being published to allow rapid information of the scientific community about important findings, without need of extensive descriptions.

Depending on the progress in various areas of Ionics, also summary reports and reviews will be considered for publication.

Publishing:

  • Original papers
  • Short communications
  • Reviews and progress reports


收录体裁
投稿指南
投稿模板
参考文献格式
编辑信息

Editors-in-Chief:
Eric D. Wachsman
Director, University of Maryland, Energy Research Center, William L. Crentz Centennial Chair in Energy Research, College Park, MD 20742-2115, USA
ewach@umd.edu

Werner Weppner
Chr.-Albrechts University, Technical Faculty, Chair for Sensors and Solid State lonics, Kaiserstr. 2, 24143 Kiel, Germany 
Phone: +49-431-880-6331; Phone: +49-431-880-2183; Fax: +49-431-880-1520
ww@tf.uni-kiel.de

Managing Editors:
Mohammed Hussain Abdul Jabbar
University of Maryland, Energy Research Center, College Park, MD, USA
uzzain@umd.edu

Lei Zhang
University of Maryland, Energy Research Center, College Park, MD, USA
leiz@umd.edu

Editorial Office
Ilse Koch
Institute for Ionics, Bärenseestr. 11, 70569 Stuttgart, Germany
Phone: +49-711-6773211; Fax: +49-711-6773112
koch@ionics.org

Senior Advisory Board
S.P.S. Badwal
CSIRO Energy, Clayton, Australia 
sps.badwal@gmail.com

J.B. Goodenough
The University of Texas at Austin, Cockrell School of Engineering, Austin (TX), USA
jgoodenough@mail.utexas.edu

U. Guth
University of Dresden, Kurt-Schwabe-Institute, Ziegra-Knobelsdorf, Germany 
guth@htwm.de

R.A. Huggins
Stanford University, School of Engineering, Stanford (CA), USA
rhuggins@stanford.edu

B. Scrosati
Universita di Roma "La Sapienza", Dipartimento di Chimica, Roma, Italy
scrosati@uniroma1.it

Editorial Advisory Board
T. Abe 
Kyoto University, Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto, Japan
abe@elech.kuic.kyoto-u.ac.jp

S. Adams
National University of Singapore, Department of Materials Sciences and Engineering, Singapore
mseasn@nus.edu.sg

A.K. Arof
University of Malaya, Physics Department, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 
akarof@um.edu.my

S. Basu
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Chemical Engineering Department, New Delhi, India
sbasu@iitd.ac.in

G. Ceder
University of California, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Berkeley (CA), USA
gceder@berkeley.edu

L. Chen
Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute of Physics, Beijing, China 
lqchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Y. Cui
Stanford University, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Stanford (CA), USA
yicui@stanford.edu

V. Di Noto
University of Padova, Section of Chemistry for the Technologies, Department of Industrial Engineering, Padova, Italy
vito.dinoto@unipd.it

M. Doeff
Energy Storage Group, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley CA, USA
MMDoeff@lbl.gov

N. Dudney
Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge (TN), USA
dudneynj@ornl.gov

C.G. Granqvist
Uppsala University,Uppsala,Sweden
Claes-Goran.Granqvist@Angstrom.uu.se

D. Guyomard
University of Nantes, Institut des Materiaux Jean Rouxel (IMN), Nantes, France
Dominique.GUYOMARD@univ-nantes.fr

J.T.S. Irvine
University of St. Andrews, School of Chemistry, St. Andrews, Scotland 
jtsi@st-and.ac.uk

T. Ishihara
Kyushu University, Department of Applied Chemistry, Fukuoka, Japan 
ishihara@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

W. Jaegermann
Darmstadt University of Technology, Department of Materials Science, Darmstadt, Germany 
jaegerw@surface.tu-darmstadt.de

C. Julien
Université P. et M. Curie, PHENIX, Paris, France
Christian.Julien@umpc.fr

R. Kanno
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Yokohama, Japan 
kanno@echem.titech.ac.jp

K. Kanamura
Tokyo Metropolitan University, Department of Applied Chemistry, Tokyo, Japan 
kanamura@tmu.ac.jp

J. Kawamura
Tohoku University, Institute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials, Sendai, Japan
kawajun@tagen.tohoku.ac.jp

H. Li
Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
hli@iphy.ac.cn

B.Y. Liaw
Idaho National Laboratory, Energy Storage and Advanced Vehicles, Idaho Falls (ID), USA
boryann.liaw@inl.gov

F.M.B. Marques
University of Aveiro, Department of Ceramics and Glass Engineering, Aveiro, Portugal
fmarques@cv.ua.pt

S. Meng
University of California San Diego, Department of NanoEngineering, La Jolla (CA), USA
shmeng@ucsd.edu

N. Minh
University of California, San Diego, Center for Energy Research, La Jolla (CA), USA
nminh@ucsd.edu 

R. Murugan
Pondicherry University, Department of Physics, Puducherry, India
moranamurugan@pec.edu

C. Nan
Tsinghua University, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Beijing, China
cwnan@tsinghua.edu.cn

L.F. Nazar
University of Waterloo, Department of Chemistry, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
lfnazar@uwaterloo.ca

J. Nowotny
University of Western Sydney, School of Natural Sciences, Penrith South DC, Australia
J.Nowotny@uws.edu.au

A. Pawlicka
IQSC - Universidade de São Paulo, São Carlos-SP, Brazil
agnieszka@iqsc.usp.br

J. Sakamoto
University of Michigan, Mechanical Engineering, Ann Arbor (MI), USA
jeffsaka@umich.edu

A. K. Shukla
Indian Institute of Science, Solid State & Structural Chemistry Unit, Bangalore, India
Akshukla2006@gmail.com

S.C. Singhal
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Fuel Cells, Energy and Environment Directorate, Richland (WA), USA
singhal@pnl.gov

K. Takada
National Institute for Materials Science, Center for Green Research on Energy and Environmental Materials, Ibaraki, Japan
Takada.Kazunori@nims.go.jp

V. Thangadurai
University of Calgary, Department of Chemistry, Calgary, Canada
vthangad@ucalgary.ca

C.G. Vayenas
University of Patras, Department of Chemical Engineering, Patras, Greece 
cat@chemeng.upatras.gr

W. Wang
Fuzhou University, Department of Chemistry, Fujian, China 
wjwang@fzu.edu.cn

Z. Wen
Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai, China
zywen@mail.sic.ac.cn

M. Winter
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität, Institut für Physikalische Chemie, Münster, Germany
martin.winter@uni-muenster.de

J. Wolfenstine
US Army Research Laboratory, AMSRL-SE-DC Adelphi, Maryland 
jeffrey.b.wolfenstine.civ@mail.mil


我要分享  (欢迎您来完善期刊的资料,分享您的实际投稿经验)
研究领域:
投稿录用情况: 审稿时间:  个月返回审稿结果
本次投稿点评:
提交
down
wechat
bug