当前位置: X-MOL首页最新SCI期刊查询及投稿分析系统 › Journal of Plant Ecology杂志
Journal of Plant Ecology
基本信息
期刊名称 Journal of Plant Ecology
J PLANT ECOL
期刊ISSN 1752-9921
期刊官方网站 http://jpe.oxfordjournals.org/
是否OA
出版商 Oxford University Press
出版周期
始发年份
年文章数 89
最新影响因子 1.774(2020)  scijournal影响因子  greensci影响因子
中科院SCI期刊分区
大类学科 小类学科 Top 综述
生物2区 ECOLOGY 生态学3区
PLANT SCIENCES 植物科学2区
CiteScore
CiteScore排名 CiteScore SJR SNIP
学科 排名 百分位 1.84 0.813 0.894
补充信息
自引率 4.60%
H-index 22
SCI收录状况 Science Citation Index Expanded
官方审稿时间
网友分享审稿时间 数据统计中,敬请期待。
PubMed Central (PML) http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/nlmcatalog?term=1752-9921%5BISSN%5D
投稿指南
期刊投稿网址 https://mc.manuscriptcentral.com/jpe
收稿范围

Journal of Plant Ecology JPE ) is a bi-monthly, peer-reviewed journal of plant ecology. JPE serves as an important medium for ecologists to present research findings and discuss challenging issues in the broad field of plants and their interactions with biotic and abiotic environment.

Original research articles, reviews and short communications published in JPE will cover all aspects of plant ecology, including plant ecophysiology, population ecology, community ecology, ecosystem ecology and landscape ecology as well as conservation ecology, evolutionary ecology, and theoretical ecology. JPEincludes special issues/features focusing on the frontiers (including global change, invasive species, biodiversity and ecosystem functioning, etc.) in plant ecology with reviews written by the leading ecologists in the field.

JPE is sponsored by the Botanical Society of China and Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences , PRC and published by Oxford University Press, UK.

This journal was founded in 2007 on the strength of a successful Chinese predecessor, also called Chinese Journal of Plant Ecology. The Chinese journal will continue, wholly in Chinese, as Journal of Plant Ecology (Chinese version)


收录体裁
投稿指南
投稿模板
参考文献格式
编辑信息

Editors-in-Chief

Wen-Hao Zhang

whzhang@ibcas.ac.cn
Institute of Botany, CAS, China

Bernhard Schmid

bernhard.schmid@ieu.uzh.ch
University of Zürich, Switzerland

Associate Editors

Lonnie Aarssen

aarssenl@queensu.ca
Queen's University, Canada

Peter Alpert

palpert@bio.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA

Edith Bai

baie@iae.ac.cn
Institute of Applied Ecology, CAS, China

Helge Bruelheide

helge.bruelheide@botanik.uni-halle.de
Martin Luther University Halle, Germany

Xiaoyong Chen

xychen@des.ecnu.edu.cn
East China Normal University, China

Jianqing Ding

dingjianqing@yahoo.com
Henan University, China

Jingyun Fang

jyfang@urban.pku.edu.cn
Academician of CAE, Institute of Botany, CAS, China

Philip A. Fay

philip.fay@ars.usda.gov
USDA-Agricultural Research Service, USA

Markus Fischer

markus.fischer@ips.unibe.ch
University of Bern, Switzerland

Xiaojuan Feng

xfeng@ibcas.ac.cn
Institute of Botany, CAS, China

Shenglei Fu

sfu@scbg.ac.cn
Henan University, China

Frank S. Gilliam

gilliam@marshall.edu
Marshall University, USA

Jin-Sheng He

jshe@pku.edu.cn
Peking University, China

Shuijin Hu

shuijin_hu@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University, USA

Lin Jiang

lin.jiang@biology.gatech.edu
The Georgia Institute of Technology

Chunyang Li

licy@cib.ac.cn
Chengdu Institute of Biology, CAS, China

Mai-He Li

maihe.li@wsl.ch
Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research WSL, Switzerland

Lingli Liu

lingli.liu@ibcas.ac.cn
Institute of Botany, CAS, China

Keping Ma

kpma@ibcas.ac.cn
Institute of Botany, CAS, China

Jorge A. Meave

jorge.meave@ciencias.unam.mx
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico

Christa Mulder

cpmulder@alaska.edu
University of Alaska Fairbanks, USA

Hiroyuki Muraoka

muraoka@green.gifu-u.ac.jp
Gifu University, Japan

Peter N. Mwangi

pnmwangi@yahoo.com
Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology, Kenya

Shuli Niu

sniu@igsnrr.ac.cn
Institute of Geographical Sciences and Natural Resources Research, CAS, China

Asko Noormets

anoormets@gmail.com
North Carolina State University, USA

Michael J. O’Brien

mikey.j.obrien@gmail.com
Spanish National Research Council, Spain

Bruce Osborne

bruce.osborne@ucd.ie
University College Dublin, Ireland

Jana Petermann

jana.petermann@sbg.ac.at
University of Salzburg, Austria

Shilong Piao

slpiao@pku.edu.cn
Peking University, China

Christiane Roscher

christiane.roscher@ufz.de
German Center of Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv), Germany

Christian Schöb

christian.schoeb@ieu.uzh.ch
University of Zürich, Switzerland

Andreas Schuldt

andreas.schuldt@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Georg-August-University Göttingen, Germany

Melinda D. Smith

Melinda.Smith@colostate.edu
Colorado State University, USA

Osbert Sun

sunjianx@bjfu.edu.cn
Beijing Forestry University, China

Shucun Sun

shcs@nju.edu.cn
Nanjing University, China

Yanhong Tang

tangyh@nies.go.jp
National Institute for Environmental Studies, Japan

Zhiyao Tang

zytang@urban.pku.edu.cn
Peking University, China

Marcel van der Heijden

marcel.vanderheijden@art.admin.ch
Forschungsanstalt Agroscope Reckenholz-Tänikon ART, Zürich

Cameron Wagg

cameron.wagg@ieu.uzh.ch
University of Zürich, Switzerland

Xianzhong Wang

xzwang@iupui.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, USA

Zhiheng Wang

zwang@bio.ku.dk
University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Yichun Xie

yxie@emich.edu
Eastern Michigan University, USA

Ming Xu

mingxu@igsnrr.ac.cn
Institute of Geographical Sciences and Natural Resources Research, CAS, China

Kai Xue

xuekai@ucas.ac.cn
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dayong Zhang

zhangdy@bnu.edu.cn
Beijing Normal University, China

Yangjian Zhang

zhangyj@igsnrr.ac.cn
Institute of Geographical Sciences and Natural Resources Research, CAS, China

Bin Zhu

zhu@hartford.edu
University of Hartford, USA

Wei-Xing Zhu

wxzhu@binghamton.edu
Binghamton University, USA


我要分享  (欢迎您来完善期刊的资料,分享您的实际投稿经验)
研究领域:
投稿录用情况: 审稿时间:  个月返回审稿结果
本次投稿点评:
提交
down
wechat
bug