当前位置: X-MOL首页最新SCI期刊查询及投稿分析系统 › ACTA NUMERICA杂志
ACTA NUMERICA
基本信息
期刊名称 ACTA NUMERICA
ACTA NUMER
期刊ISSN 0962-4929
期刊官方网站 http://ores.su/en/journals/acta-numerica/
是否OA
出版商 Cambridge University Press
出版周期
始发年份
年文章数 5
最新影响因子 7.417(2018)  scijournal影响因子  greensci影响因子
中科院SCI期刊分区
大类学科 小类学科 Top 综述
数学1区 MATHEMATICS 数学1区
CiteScore
CiteScore排名 CiteScore SJR SNIP
学科 排名 百分位 13.38 4.843 9.677
Mathematics
Numerical Analysis
1 / 51 99%
Mathematics
General Mathematics
1 / 339 99%
补充信息
自引率 1.10%
H-index 58
SCI收录状况 Science Citation Index
Science Citation Index Expanded
官方审稿时间
网友分享审稿时间 数据统计中,敬请期待。
PubMed Central (PML) http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/nlmcatalog?term=0962-4929%5BISSN%5D
投稿指南
期刊投稿网址 http://ores.su/en/submit-article/add/?journal=09624929
收稿范围

Acta Numerica is the top-cited journal for the last two years in MathSciNet. Its annual collection of review articles includes survey papers by leading researchers in numerical analysis and scientific computing. The papers present overviews of recent advances and provide state-of-the-art techniques and analysis. Covering the breadth of numerical analysis, articles are written in a style accessible to researchers at all levels and can serve as advanced teaching aids. Broad subject areas for inclusion are computational methods in linear algebra, optimization, ordinary and partial differential equations, approximation theory, stochastic analysis and nonlinear dynamical systems, as well as the application of computational techniques in science and engineering and the mathematical theory underlying numerical methods.

收录体裁
投稿指南
投稿模板
参考文献格式
编辑信息
Editor

Professor Arieh Iserles, Dept of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics|Centre for Mathematical Science|Wilberforce Road|Cambridge CB3 0WA, UK 
A.Iserles@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Editorial Board

Professor Douglas Arnold, School of Mathematics|512 Vincent Hall, 206 Church St. SE|University of Minnesota|Minneapolis, MN 55455|USA 
arnold@ima.umn.edu

Professor F. Brezzi, Dipartimento de Meccanica |Strutturale dell’Universita e Istituto di Analisi |Numerica del CNR|I-27100 Pavia|Italy 
brezzi@imati.cnr.it

Professor P. G. Ciarlet, Department of Mathematics|City University of Hong Kong|83 Tat Chee Avenue|Kowloon Tong Hong Kong 
mapgc@cityu.edu.hk

Professor W. Dahmen, Institut für Geometrie und Praktische Mathematik|Templergraben 55 |52056 Aachen |Germany| 
dahmen@igpm.rwth-aachen.de

Professor B. Engquist, The University of Texas at Austin |Department of Mathematics |1 University Station C1200 |Austin, TX 78712-0257 |USA 
engquist@math.utexas.edu

Professor Nicholas Higham, School of Mathematics |Alan Turing Building|The University of Manchester |Manchester, M13 9PL, UK 
Nicholas.J.Higham@manchester.ac.uk

Professor I. Ipsen, Department of Mathematics |North Carolina State University |4234 SAS Hall|Raleigh, NC 27695-8205, USA 
ipsen@ncsu.edu

Professor E. Tadmor, CSCAMM, CSIC Bldg #406 |Center for Scientific Computation|University of Maryland|College Park MD 20742|USA|| 
tadmor@cscamm.umd.edu

Professor R. Temam, College Professor of Mathematics|Indiana University|107 S. Indiana Ave.|Bloomington, IN 47405-7000, USA|

Professor L N Trefethen, Oxford Maths Inst,|Woodstock Rd,|Oxford OX2 6GG|UK|| 
trefethen@maths.ox.ac.uk

Professor B. Wohlmuth, M2 - Zentrum Mathematik|Boltzmannstraße 3|85748 Garching|München|Germany 
barbara.wohlmuth@ma.tum.de

Professor S. J. Wright, Computer Sciences Department|University of Wisconsin|1210 West Dayton Street|Madison, WI 53706|USA 
swright@cs.wisc.edu

我要分享  (欢迎您来完善期刊的资料,分享您的实际投稿经验)
研究领域:
投稿录用情况: 审稿时间:  个月返回审稿结果
本次投稿点评:
提交
down
wechat
bug